Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Developing and inspiring our children

Confident

Motivated

Personable

Successful

Happy

Vibrant

Flourish

Rounded learning experience

Beautiful environment

Active learning

Rural setting

Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School

Term Dates

 

 2021/22    

 TERM 1                                                                         TERM 2

 Start: Monday 6th September 2021                                Start: Monday 1 November 2021

 Finish: Thursday 21st October 2021                               Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

  

 TERM 3                                                                         TERM 4

 Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022                                       Start: Tuesday 1 March 2022

 Finish: Friday 18 February 2022                                     Finish: Friday 8 April 2022

  

TERM 5                                                                         TERM 6

 Start: Tuesday 26 April 2022                                          Start: Monday 6 June 2022

 Finish: Friday 27 May 2022                                            Finish: Thursday 21 July 2022

   

Please click here to download a copy of the 2021-22 Term Dates.

 

2022/23

TERM 1                                                                          TERM 2

Start: Monday 5th September 2022                                 Start: Tuesday 1st November 2022

Finish: Friday 21st October 2022                                    Finish: Friday 16th December 2022

 

TERM 3                                                                          TERM 4

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023                                     Start: Tuesday 21st February 2023

Finish: Friday 10th February 2023                                   Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

 

TERM 5                                                                          TERM 6

Start: Monday 17th April 2023                                         Start: Monday 5th June 2023

Finish: Thursday 25th May 2023                                      Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

 

Please click here to download a copy of the 2022-23 Term Dates.

Our INSET DATES for 2022-23 are as follows:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Friday 26th May 2023