Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Developing and inspiring our children

Confident

Motivated

Personable

Successful

Happy

Vibrant

Flourish

Rounded learning experience

Beautiful environment

Active learning

Rural setting

Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School

Term Dates

 

 2019/20    

 TERM 1                                                                         TERM 2

 Start: Monday 2 September 2019                                  Start: Monday 4 November 2018

 Finish: Friday 25 October 2019                                      Finish: Friday 20 December 2018

  

 TERM 3                                                                         TERM 4

 Start: Monday 6 January 2020                                       Start: Monday 24 February 2020

 Finish: Friday 14 February 2020                                     Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

  

TERM 5                                                                         TERM 6

 Start: Monday 20 April 2020                                           Start: Monday 1 June 2020

 Finish: Friday 22 May 2020                                             Finish: Monday 20 July 2020

   

Please click here to download a copy of the 2019-20 Term Dates.

Our INSET days for 2019-20 are as follows:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 24 February 2020
  • Friday 19 June 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020