Chew Magna Primary School

Term Dates

 

2023/24 

TERM 1                                                                           TERM 2

Start: Monday 4th September 2023                         Start: Tuesday 31st October 2023

Finish: Friday 20th October 2023                             Finish: Friday 15th December 2023

 

TERM 3                                                                          TERM 4

Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2024                          Start: Tuesday 20th February 2024

Finish: Friday 9th February 2024                               Finish: Thursday 28th March 2024

 

TERM 5                                                                          TERM 6

Start: Monday 15th April 2024                                   Start: Monday 3rd June 2024                     

Finish: Friday 23rd May 2024                                     Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2024                       

 

Please click here to download a copy of the 2023-24 Term Dates.

Please click here to download a copy of the 2024-25 Term Dates.

 

Our INSET DATES for 2023-24 are as follows:

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

 

BANK HOLIDAY DATES for 2023-24 are as follows:

Monday 25th December 2023

Tuesday 26th December 2023

Monday 1st January 2024

Friday 29th March 2024

Monday 1st April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

 

 

 

 

 

border